Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Staff Directory
In This Section
Department Directory
Department Directory

Educational & Cultural Services

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Barber, (Surbhi) Madia

Social Emotional Learning Facilitator

Surbhi.Barber@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0843
Bennett, Kevin

POSA/District Discipline Supervisor

Kevin.Bennett@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0791
Deanes, Christopher

Coordinator Positive Behavior PD

Christopher.Deanes@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1838
Elston, Mike

District Program Facilitator - K-8 West

Michael.Elston@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1281
Green, Mario

Conflict Mediation Practitioner

Marioc.Green@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1838
Jackson, Vince

District Program Facilitator - K-8 Magnet

Vincent.Jackson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5478
Leaskas, Diana

Senior Office Specialist

Diana.Leaskas@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5454
Lesiak, Thaddeus

Family Resource Center Coordinator

Thaddeus.Lesiak@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4281
Shepherd, Stephen

District Program Facilitator - Middle Schools

Stephen.Shepherd@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0844
Smith, Kirk

District Program Facilitator - High Schools

Kirk.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0118
Strack, Ryan

Homeless and Highly Mobile Coordinator

Ryan.Strack@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5480
Stunkard, Leslie

Licensed Alcohol & Drug Counselor

Leslie.Stunkard@mpls,k12.mn.us612.668.0868
Yoon, Rachel

District Program Facilitator - K-8 East

Rachel.Yoon@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0844
Young-Burns, Julie

Safe and Drug-free Schools Coordinator

Julie.Young-Burns@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0867