Home Contact Calendar News Staff
Staff Directory
In This Section
Department Directory
Department Directory

Student Support Services

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Dr. Keith Brooks

Executive Director

Keith.Brooks@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-5284
Barber, (Surbhi) Madia

Social Emotional Learning Facilitator

Surbhi.Barber@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0843
Bucklin, Jason

Out4Good LBGT Program Coordinator

Jason.Bucklin@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0191
Green, Mario

Conflict Mediation Practitioner

Marioc.Green@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.1838
Jackson, Vince

District Program Facilitator

Vincent.Jackson@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5478
Leaskas, Diana

Senior Office Specialist

Diana.Leaskas@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5454
Lesiak, Thaddeus

Family Resource Center Coordinator

Thaddeus.Lesiak@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.4281
Shepherd, Stephen

District Program Facilitator

Stephen.Shepherd@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0844
Smith, Kirk

District Program Facilitator

Kirk.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0118
Strack, Ryan

Homeless and Highly Mobile Coordinator

Ryan.Strack@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.5480
Stunkard, Leslie

Licensed Alcohol & Drug Counselor

Leslie.Stunkard@mpls,k12.mn.us612.668.0868
Tucker, Trent

Athletics Director

Trent.Tucker@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0603
Viveros, Ann

Social Emotional Learning Faciliator

Ann.Viveros@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Yoon, Rachel

District Program Facilitator

Rachel.Yoon@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0844
Young-Burns, Julie

Social Emotional Learning Team Coordinator

Julie.Young-Burns@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0867